Miss More

The Vampire Diaries – 5×06 Handle With Care | Commentary

In TV Shows on 09/11/2013 at 4:00 PM

Quote of the episode; “Did you want me to pinky swear?” – Silas

The one thing that pisses me off about every Vampire Diaries is the ending, because they always have these really tragically epic endings that leave me screaming when the screen goes blank. That Stefan and  Qetsiyah scene is one of my favorite in the entire season so far. She’s so crazy it’s beautiful.

This was a very eventful episode. First thing first, why doesn’t Katherine just become a vampire again? Obviously she’s human. Why does Julie Plec always stand in her happiness? Katherine should freeze her eggs turn into a vampire and live a long, happy life with Stefan. She has Petrova fire to add a bit of flavour to the younger Salvatore. Am I right or am I right? Talking couples, am I the only one who wants to see Matt with Qetsiyah? He is the nice guy of all nice guys, he’ll be like a mood ring to her.

Bonnie was actually not as annoying as he normal is, since I recently became a Beremy shipper, I no longer want to rip every strand of hair from her head, make a rope out of it, and kill strangle her with it. Now that’s what you call progress. Their big scene this episode was just so beautiful, the way he touched her cheek, who knew little Gilbert has game.

Talking about Gilbert’s; Even Elena she doesn’t make jealously look pretty. If Stefan busted Qetsiyah’s pussy wide open, what the hell does that have to do with her. Honestly that’s what I think Qetsiyah’s needs a bit of attention and some meat, which is where Matt comes in. I hope and pray that they don’t make Stelena the end game, we’ve been down that road and it’s boring as frig.

For the main event, I never thought that I would ever say poor Silas but POOR SILAS. He spent all this time holding on to the dream of escaping the island, destroying the other side to be with his one true love, but in true TVD style, that requires destroying his one true love. Wow. Just wow. No one saw that one coming, the TVD wikia page is filled with all these crazy theories and no one blinked an eye at that direction. I can’t wait to see Nina Dobrev bringing Amara to life, and to find out more about the voices in her head, or whatever he deal is.

In other news, Caroline and Katherine make a good team, in another world I think they’d actually be friends. I need the next episode to reveal the mystery of this Agustine Vampire and to involve Hot Jesse, I really hope that they don’t kill him.

Memorable Moments

1. Katherine’s tooth falling out (the look on her face LOL)

2. Damon killing the Traveller. I’m glad that after several episodes being dormant, bad ass Damon showed his face

3. Damon smashing up that crate in anger. He’s so hot.

Check out my last TVD Commentary 5×05 Monster’s Ball and see you next week. Love, Miss More

 

  1. […] The Vampire Diaries – 5×06 Handle With Care – Commentary (missmoretalks.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

What Are You Saying....

KUDZY PEPS

Hairdresser & Healthy Hair Advisor

Heirloom Bohemian Boutique

Ajualuv Ascension Essentials LLC

Spoken Words & Thoughts

Words and Thoughts Shared

Black Zulu

Black Hair | Black Skin

