Miss More

That One Time…. (The Kind of Friends I Have)

In Let's Talk About It on 21/09/2013 at 4:39 PM

These are just some of the highlights with some of my closest friends. I kinda kinda love them.

1. That one time my friend forgot that snow is wet

2. That one time my friend saw that it was raining and decided that the best protection for it was a hat.

3. That one time my friend in-boxed me to inform me that she had just had the best chicken burger of her life and wanted to share her happiness with me. Really. Really girl.

4. That one time my friend looked in the mirror and said…. “my hair is having a mental breakdown”

5. That one time my friend made my breast dance to  the chorus of Rack City by Tyga

6. That one time I made my friend watch Two Girls, One Cup and she looked like she was giving birth and having a heart attack at the same time

7. That one time my friend said that her imaginary boyfriend tells her to fuck off when she complains about sex

8. That one time me and my girl Hena Bryan from Our Achievement Counts found these pictures of Robert Pattinson and were literally on the rolling floor laughing, the first time you see them is so beautiful.

6f7bee55-c043-42ba-888d-b2fa61743d99

Love, Miss More.

What Are You Saying....

KUDZY PEPS

Hairdresser & Healthy Hair Advisor

Heirloom Urban Botanica

Ajualuv Ascension Essentials LLC

Spoken Words & Thoughts

Words and Thoughts Shared

Black Zulu

"She believed she was beautiful...and she was."

